2018 Events Calendar.

Silsden Town Band 

EVENTS for 2018

Our Musical Director is Gordon Eddison.

 

Saturday 21st April 7.30pm:  Concert at Silsden Town Hall

Saturday 12th May: Ilkley Bandstand

Saturday 7th July 12:00pm to 1.00pm:  “Grand de Party Park Day”, Silsden

Sunday 22nd July 3pm to 4pm:  “Afternoon Tea” with Churches Together, Silsden Bandstand

Sunday 19th August 2.30pm to 4.30pm:  Burley in Wharfedale Summer Festival

Saturday 3rd November 7.30pm. Concert, Silsden Town Hall

Sunday 11th November 10.30am to 11.30am (approx):  Remembrance Service, Silsden Bandstand

Sunday 25th November 3.30pm:  Christmas Market & lights switch-on, Silsden Bandstand 

Saturday 1st December 7.30pm:  Concert, Cowling Methodist Church

Sunday 9th December 2pm – 4pm:  Christmas Park event Cliffe Castle, Keighley

Saturday 22nd December, 10-30 – 12-30: Carols, Silsden Co-op (to be confirmed)

Sunday 23rd December 2.15pm to 3.15pm Christmas Party Gables Nursing Home, Silsden

Sunday 23rd December, 6.00pm Silsden Methodist Carol Service 
 

EVENTS for 2019

Saturday 13 July 2019 (afternoon)  – Addingham Gala

 

 

 

Please Turn to News page for details and all last years events

We look forward to seeing you in 2018 where the events will appear here.

 

instruments_flat_trans

Join us on Facebook