2016 Events Calendar.

 

Silsden Town Brass Band

EVENTS for 2016

We would like to take this opportunity to thank all those who have booked the band in the past and we look forward to seeing you all in 2016. 

Sunday 28th February  Oakworth Station1430hrs

Saturday 23rd April  Naylors Brewery Xhills 1500hrs – 1700hrs

Saturday 14th May Ilkley Bandstand 1400hrs – 1600hrs

Saturday 11th June  Keighley Shared Church  – 1100hrs – 1230hrs

Saturday 18th June  Ilkley Bandstand1400hrs – 1600hrs

Saturday 9th July  Silsden Park –  1400hrs

Saturday 16th July  Silsden  Venue and time to be confirmed

Sunday 24th July  Silsden Band Stand –  1500hrs

Sunday 31st July  Silsden Bandstand (Gala)  – 1200hrs

Sunday 21st August  Burley in Wharfedale  – 1430hrs – 1630hrs

Saturday 10th September  Glusburn Institute    (Fallfest) 1230hrs

Sunday 13th November  Silsden Band Stand  – Time TBC

Saturday 19th November  Oakworth Methodist Church   – 1930hrs

Sunday 18th December  Silsden Methodist Church  – 1800hrs

instruments_flat_trans

Join us on Facebook